AIGETOA RAICHUR SSA Body Submitted to GMT and AGM.

Dear friends

AIGETOA Raichur SSA entire SSA DRJTOs/DRJAOs joined AIGETOA(More than 40 Direct recruits)shown faith on AIGETOA CHQ Team Lead by GS RP Shahu and GP Shilou Rao.
Today newly elected body members District Secratory Mr Basavraj Totta ,District President Mr Srinivasalu K met Shr K Madhusudan Rao GMTD Raichur & AGM(Admn) submitted Raichur SSA body list.GM assured all kind of support to newly elected body of AIGETOA.