• CS Sundarraju met PGM(Admin/HR) at circle office.

    AIGETOA KTK CP Ashok Y shigli,CS Sundaraju  met PGM(HR/Admin)

    and submited Newly formed Circle office body list to PGM.

    Branch president  Smt Deepa jain, Branch secretory Mr pradeep also present.

    discussed the problems of circle office members.

    1. Branch Secretary                              :Mr Pradeep                         JTO EB(Platinum)CO Bangalore

    2.Assistant Brach secretary             :Mr Shashi ranjan               JTO EB(G&S) CO Bangalore

    2. Branch President                              :Smt Deepa jain                   SDE BB CO Bangalore

    3.Branch vice president                      :Mr Anoop                            JTO IT CO Bangalore

    4. Branch Organizing Secretary       : Mr Pramod N.P                  JTO Mobile service CO Bangalore

    5. Branch Finance Secretary              : Rakesh P.J                          SDE ERP CO Bangalore 

    Executive body members 

    1. Mr : Srikanth G                               : JTO IT CO Banaglore

    2.Smt :Shalini Tyagi                           : JTO Marketing CM CO Banaglore

    3.Mr Srnivasalu                                   : JTO Mobile service CO Banaglore

    4.Mr Raghav K L                                 : JTO Marketing CM CO Bangalore 

    April 2012 one month EPF not deposited to EPF office.PGM assured verify the issue with AO.


  • CGMT Announce Vishisht sanchar seva padak awards 2012-13.

    AIGETOA KTK Hearlty Congrats Vishist sanchar seva padak awards 2012-13

    1.Shri .S Lingaraju JTO Mandya  and DS AIGETOA

    2.Shri Animesh priyadarshi JAO Circle office

    and all others for their contribution to BSNL.