• privileged to recall that on this day, ten years ago, AIGETOA Karnataka was born.

    Dear All,
    We are proud and privileged to recall that on this day, ten years ago, AIGETOA Karnataka was born.
    The first Circle body was formed on  18/01/2009 at BG East in the presence of then Ex CHQ President Shilohu Rao.
    AIGETOA Circle body was formed with the support of Shri Durgesh Kumar, BBNW DP BBNW Bangalore and Admin BG East . Infact karanatka circle admin/other Associations opposed our meeting and cancelled our conference hall booking at KTK Circle Office in the last minute.

    With help of many well-wishers of  BGTD, MS, Circle office, Bellary, Kolar, Mysuru DRs we formed our first Circle body.
    Special appreciation to Uttam Yaligar, Praveen Yaligar, Manjunath BG , Nagaraju, Chandran, Ajith Kr,
    Srinivaslu ,Shivakumar DP,other friends
    Many DRs left us in between and joined other association thinking AIGETOA will be finished after MV in December 2016 and many joined their home circle after Rule 8/promoted JTO to SDE LDCE/temp transfer with support of circle admin/CHQ.
    But with the efforts of circle / district body/DRs of other association , ably supported by CHQ, we are more stronger now. We appeal to all BRsOF karnataka circle  to join  AIGETOA  .AIGETOA KTK Circle  members to added  maximum new members this month Dec to jan
    We need the support of all DRs to solve DRs issues.

    With regards,
    Ashok Y Shigli

    Old website link: http://aigetoakarnataka.weebly.com/

  • AIGETAOA Karnataka Team Welcomed New CGMT S.K.Mishra

    Dear all

    AIGETOA KTK Circle and District body members met New CGMT Shri S.K.Mishra jee to Karnataka circle

    and assured all kind of support.

    1 2 3Welcomeing New CGMT S.K.Mishra