AIGETOA Banaglore SSA District Executive committee meeting Held at NTB 1.30pm TO 2.30PM

Bangalore SSA meeeting Held at  NTB  DRs of BGTD,MS,,NGN,STR attend to discussed  issues of Bangalore,MS,STR.
1.Bangalore  SSA  DS/DP/DFS report:
2.Improvement of BSNL service issues in Bangalore transmission/Mobile service,CSC. Exchanges FTTH/CDMA discussed.
3.Meeting PGM BGTD by district body with agenda points decided.
4.CHQ issues slandered pay scale/SAB/CPSE/LDCE posting/Next LDCE.
5.Local JTO/SDEs transfer cases pending at BGTD/STR
6. Allotment of Quarters to JTOs/SDEs bgtd
All the members decided to form Re-organisation  BGTD body to solve issues related Bangalore DRs
BGTD/STR/NGN to meet administration regularly.

BGTD Elected New body .

District President Ms. Lata Jain BGTD 9449027635
District Vice-President – I Mr. Venkateshmurthy STR 9449078777
District Vice-President – II Mr Madhu Babu BGTD 9482073040
District Vice-President – III Ms Saritha BGTD 9449850128
District Vice-President – IV Shri Satish BGTD 9449015018
District Secretary Ms. Pallavi BGTD 9449815162
Asst. District Secretary – I Shri Vamsi Krishna BGTD 9482866200
Asst. District Secretary – II Ms Mouni Priya Darsini BGTD 9449836433
Asst. District Secretary – III MS Himabindhu BGTD 9449074422
District Finance Secretary Shri Sivakumar Boppe BANGALORE SSA 9448094500
Asst. District Finance Secretary – I Ms Kalyani BGTD 9448467790