Dear Freinds

AIGETOA 1 st District Conferance Helad at CTO maximum DRs attended from all units of Bangalore.

All DRs shown full confidence on AIGETOA  and again decided to Form Single body covering all units of Banaglore(BGTD,BG East,STR,STP,NGN) Unanamsaly elected new body

AIGETOA Bangalore New SSA body

District President Ms. Lata Jain 9449027635
District Vice-President – I Mr. Anish 9449850546
District Vice-President – II Shri Vijay Dasi 9449085000
District Vice-President – III Mr. Venkateshmurthy 9449078777
District Vice-President – IV Shri Satish 9449015018
District Secretary Shri Srinivas Chandrappa 9448562412
Asst. District Secretary – I Mr. Manik K 9483540666
Asst. District Secretary – II Ms. Pallavi  9449815162
Asst. District Secretary – III Mr. Vinod Bansal 9449856089
Asst. District Secretary – IV Shri Vamsi Krishna 9482866200
District Finance Secretary Shri Sivakumar Boppe 9448094500
Asst. District Finance Secretary – I Mr. Rajesh Kumar 9449047040

Core Committee of AIGETOA formed to guide and support AIGETOA Bangalore SSA for smooth working and strengthening of AIGETOA and solving issues of DRs.

Mr. Chandran Thomas 9449850480
Mr. Durgesh Kumar 9448279977
Mr Rahul 9448010064
Shri Uttam 9448010055
Shri Amruth  9449859007