#### Reg. No.: HR/019/2018/02138

## **AIGETOA**



## All India Graduate Engineers & Telecom Officers Association Karnataka Telecom Circle

(Recognised Representative Association of BSNL)

Circle President Ashok Y Shigli +91-9449857589 Circle Secretary
Chandran D.Thomas
+91-9449850480

Circle Finance Secretary K. Sivakumar Boppe +91-9449809450

All communication at e-mail: aigetoaktk@gmail.com

Dated: 23rd Aug 2021

AIGETOA/KTK/Corres/21-22/6

To
All Circle Executive Committee members,
All DP/DS/DFS,
All members of AIGETOA Karnataka

# Publishing of the Circle Collegium list and Returning Officer details for the upcoming 4<sup>th</sup> Circle Conference of AIGETOA KTK

The AGM cum 4<sup>th</sup> Circle Conference of AIGETOA KTK is planned to be conducted shortly. The approved Collegium list of AIGETOA KTK is being published as an Annexure to this letter. The personnel details associated with the conduct of the Election process is as below:-

Returning Officer	Shri. Jayakumar K	SDE MS SMO	9448010200	kjayakumar77@gmail.com
Asst. Returning				
Officer	Shri. Srimannarayana	SDE Mob IT CO	9449850915	srimannarayana.b@gmail.com
		Joint Secretary (South)		
CHQ Observer	Shri. Sridhar Babu	& SDE ITPC HYD	9490000772	sridharbabu1980@gmail.com

This is for the information of all members of AIGETOA KTK.

Circle Secretary AIGETOA KTK

### Copy to:-

- 1. The IS (S), AIGETOA CHQ, for information
- 2. The Returning Officers, AIGETOA KTK