AIGETOA Circle office meeting held on 28.09.13

AIGETOA Circle office meeting held on 28/09/13  at 5.30 apm to 6.30pm

ALL the members of circle office attended meeting.Circle office body Re-organised to involving all DRs of circle office to work for betterment of DRs.

All the members decided elect re-organize to represent issues with management .

unanimously elected new Branch body.

1.Smt Deepa jain  Branch president

2.Mr Pradeep Branch Secretory 

3.Mr Rakesh P.J Treasurer.

4,Mr Pramod .Org secrtory

5.Mr Sahsi Ranjan Asst Bracnh Sec

6.Mr Anoop Branch Vice president

Executive body members

1.Mr Prashnath NC

2.Mr Franklin

3.Mr Suijith

4.Smt Shalini tyagi

5.Mr Srikanth.

Circle president Mr Ashok Y Shigli,Circle secretory Mr Sundaraju and  ACS Mr  Parshanth Ghovrav, Mr Harishankar tiwari  CWC members BG East also attended meeting.All are discussed the  problems of circle office Circle secretory  assured take up with management  .